Vorstand

Präsident
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jon Ritter, Architekt
jon.ritter@ritterschumacher.com
T. +423 231 13 20
 
Jon Ritter
Vizepräsident
Honorar- und Auftragswesen / Tarife
Florin Banzer, Bauingenieur
florin.banzer@spst.li
T. +423 399 49 00
 
 
 
Architekturwettbewerbe / Raumentwicklung
Frank Brunhart, Architekt
frank.brunhart@bbk.li
T. +423 384 31 70
 
 
 
 
 
 
Martin Erhart, Architekt
erhart@erhart-partner.li
T. +423 232 26 26
 
Martin Erhart
 
Veranstaltungen / Kooperation
Elmar Kindle, Bauingenieur
ekindle@hoch-gassner.li
T. +423 388 08 60
 
Elmar Kindle
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aus- und Weiterbildung
Gerwin Frick, Energieberater
frick@lenum.com
T. +423 265 30 34
 
 
 
 
Mathias Vogt, Architekt
mathias.vogt@vogtarchitekten.li
T. +423 388 27 27
Mitgliederlogin
  • Lenum AG
  • Architektur Pitbau
  • ing-buero frommelt
  • tragweite AG
  • Bau Consult Dönz
  • Light Design Engineering
  • A.Vogt AG
  • PIZ architektur
  • Planing
  • ipb Engineering
  • Hanno Konrad Anstalt
  • Jehle und Partner Architekten
  • Hoch und Gassner
  • Ritter Schumacher AG
  • Bau-Data AG
  • Wenaweser+Partner Bauingenieure AG
  • Schreiber Architekten AG
  • KAUNDBE architekten
  • Baumschlager Eberle
  • Architektur Hasler