Vorstand

Präsidentin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Denise Ospelt Strehlau, Architektin
mail@ospeltstrehlau.li
T. +423 232 64 94
 
Denise Ospelt
Vizepräsident
Honorar- und Auftragswesen / Tarife
Florin Banzer, Bauingenieur
florin.banzer@spst.li
T. +423 399 49 00
 
 
 
Architekturwettbewerbe / Raumentwicklung
Frank Brunhart, Architekt
frank.brunhart@bbk.li
T. +423 384 31 70
 
 
 
 
 
 
Martin Erhart, Architekt
erhart@erhart-partner.li
T. +423 232 26 26
 
Martin Erhart
 
Veranstaltungen / Kooperation
Elmar Kindle, Bauingenieur
ekindle@hoch-gassner.li
T. +423 388 08 60
 
Elmar Kindle
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aus- und Weiterbildung
Gerwin Frick, Energieberater
frick@lenum.com
T. +423 265 30 34
 
 
 
 
Mathias Vogt, Architekt
mathias.vogt@vogtarchitekten.li
T. +423 388 27 27
Mitgliederlogin
  • KAUNDBE architekten
  • BDK baumanagement ag
  • Noser Planungsbüro
  • Ospelt Strehlau
  • Light Design Engineering
  • Bau-Data AG
  • Baumschlager Eberle
  • bbk Architekten
  • Eberle + Partner AG
  • Bau Consult Dönz
  • ringtec
  • A.Vogt AG
  • Vogt Architekten
  • PIZ architektur
  • Ingenium AG
  • Ingenieurbüro Sprenger & Steiner
  • Ritter Schumacher AG
  • ipb Engineering
  • Architektur Hasler
  • Architektur Pitbau